Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Kenny Chesney - All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

All I Want for Christmas Is a Real Good Tan is the first Christmas album by country music singer Kenny Chesney, released on October 7, 2003.
In addition to original tracks and renditions of traditional Christmas music, the album features three covers. "Christmas in Dixie" was originally recorded by Alabama and features Alabama's lead singer, Randy Owen, as a duet partner. "Thank God for Kids" was previously recorded by The Oak Ridge Boys (and originally by Eddy Raven), while "Pretty Paper" was originally recorded by Willie Nelson. Chesney's rendition of "Silent Night" features his mother and her twin sister, who are credited as the Grigsby Twins.
 1. All I Want for Christmas Is a Real Good Tan 
 2. Jingle Bells
 3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
 4. Christmas In Dixie (feat. Randy Owen)
 5. Thank God For Kids
 6. Silver Bells
 7. Just A Kid
 8. The Angel At The Top Of My Tree 
 9. Pretty Paper (feat. Willie Nelson) 
10. Silent Night
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!