Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Kevin Bloody Wilson - Rides Again! Helping Prevent Global Boring CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

There is only one Kevin Bloody Wilson. In a world of politically correct lunacy, Kevin Bloody Wilson stands out like a beacon for common sense with his unique, irreverent, ribald humour. He has totally leap-frogged political correctness, while providing a piss-funny view of ourselves and the world we live in. This album, “Kevin Bloody Wilson Rides Again”, is further solid proof that he is indeed doing his utmost to Help Prevent Global Boring.
1. Happily Ever After
2. Drop Bears
3. Jellyfish Shuffle
4. A Place Called...
5. I Taught Her That
6. The Note (featuring Jenny Talia) 
7. You Can’t
8. Nigel’s Miracle
9. Pig School
10. Liver and Cock
11. The Greek Wedding 
12. Ol’ Roy The Roota
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!