Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Lah-Lah - Sing It Loud! CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Sing It Loud! is the exciting follow-up to last year’s Lah-Lah’s Adventures Soundtrack Album release. Stripy-socked singing sensation Lah-Lah and her Big Live Band are sure to get the whole family up singing and dancing with this new collection of music that will feature on their top rating TV shows!

Lah-Lah introduces children and their families to the wonderful world of music and musical instruments. Meet Mister Saxophone, Squeezy Sneezy the piano accordion, Tom Tom on drums, Buzz the Bandleader, Lola the Dancing Double Bass and the ever loveable Lah-Lah!

From TV shows on ABC KIDS, CBeebies to sell-out live concerts, Lah-Lah’s Big Live Band continue to delight audiences across Australia and always get the whole family up singing and dancing. Lah-Lah‘s very groovy music video clips and TV show Lah-Lah’s Adventures can be seen daily on ABC KIDS and Cbeebies.


 1. Friends In The Band
 2. Sing It Loud
 3. Stripy Sock Club
 4. Days Of The Week
 5. Mr Please And Mrs Thank You
 6. Groovey ABC
 7. Clickety Clack
 8. Just Whistle
 9. Celery Man
10. Why Why Why
11. You Get What You Get
12. Clap Your Hands
13. Squiggle In The Middle
14. I’ll Grow Up
15. Friendship
16. Belly Button Ballroom
17. Nature’s Song
18. Lah-Lah’s Music Room
19. There’s No Place Like Home
20. Scat Cat
21. When I Fall Down
22. Do the Strut
23. Chikka Cha
24. Dance Up The Stairs
25. Are We There Yet
26. Umbrella

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!