Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Lisa McHugh - #LisaLive DVD

AU $32.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Lisa McHugh Live In Concert DVD is here! Capture the energy of one of her shows from the comfort of your own living room! All her greatest hits including Applejack, Mean and High Cotton!
 1. Hillbilly Girl
 2. Bring On The Good Times
 3. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
 4. Good Ole Boy
 5. 26 Cent
 6. What You Get Is What You See
 7. Blue Smoke
 8. Left To Love
 9. Queens Of Country Medley
10. Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year
11. Satisfy You
12. Play me The Waltz Of The Angels
13. Stuck Like Glue
14. Little Bit Of Lonely
15. There Were Roses
16. Mean
17. High Cotton
18. Why’d Ya Come In Here
19. Garth Brooks Medley
20. Applejack
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!