Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Louise Morrissey - What's Another Year: 30 Years Anniversary 3CD Box-Set

AU $31.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Louise Morrissey celebrates 30 years in the music business with the triple cd boxset ‘What’s Another Year’. A collection of hits from Louise Morrissey 
1. Another Day 
2. Satisfy You 
3. From A Distance 
4. Don’t Say Goodbye 
5. Love Me Tonight 
6. Love Can Build A Bridge 
7. Heartbreak Hill 
8. Solomente Mi Amore (My One And Only Love) 
9. One More Time 
10. What’s Another Year 
11. Circles 
12. Gulf Coast Highway (Duet With Norman Morrissey) 
1. I’ll Bet My Heart On You 
2. Carry My Love 
3. September Sky 
4. You’ll Remember Me 
5. Timeless And True Love 
6. You Raise Me Up 
7. Music In My Heart 
8. I’d Live My Life Over With You 
9. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen 
10. The Tear 
11. I Give You Music 
12. Slievenamon
1. Glen Of Aherlow 
2. When The Rain Comes 
3. Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff  
4. The Old Turf Fire 
5. Connemara Marble Ring 
6. Only Our Rivers Run Free 
7. Waltzing With You Tonight 
8. Carrickfergus 
9. Marie’s Wedding 
10. The Old Bog Road 
11. All Around My Hat 
12. Inn At Innisfree 
13. Come By The Hills
 14. The Hills Of Home
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!