Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Luther Vandross - The Essential (2015 Edition) 2CD

AU $17.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Originally released in 2003, The Essential Luther Vandross was a 30-track love story by R&B's master storyteller!
This updated version of The Essential Luther Vandross now includes 35 tracks, from funky dance tracks to sultry ballads, from his 1981 debut “Never Too Much”, to his duets with Janet Jackson (“The Best Things in Life Are Free”), Mariah Carey (“Endless Love”), and Beyonce (“The Closer I Get To You”. All his best are here: “Never Too Much”; “Superstar”; “Give Me the Reason”; “Any Love”; “So Amazing”; “Wait for Love”; “Here and Now”; “Creepin‘”, “Dance With My Father”, and more!
 1. Love It, Love It
 2. The Glow of Love - Change
 3. Searching - Change feat. Luther Vandross
 4. Never Too Much
 5. A House Is Not a Home
 6. Don't You Know That?
 7. If This World Were Mine – feat. Cheryl Lynn
 8. Bad Boy / Having a Party
 9. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - Dionne Warwick & Luther Vandross
10. Superstar
11. It's Over Now
12. Wait for Love
13. If Only for One Night
14. Creepin'
15. Anyone Who Had a Heart
16. Give Me the Reason
17. There's Nothing Better Than Love
18. So Amazing
 1. Stop to Love
 2. Bridge Over Troubled Waters - Luther Vandross with Paul Simon & Jennifer Holiday
 3. Any Love
 4. Here and Now
 5. Look to the Rainbow
 6. Power of Love / Love Power
 7. Don't Want to Be a Fool
 8. The Best Things in Life Are Free - Luther Vandross with Janet Jackson (Special Guests Bell Biv DeVoe & Ralph Tresvant)
 9. Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
10. Endless Love - duet with Mariah Carey
11. Your Secret Love
12. Are You Using Me?
13. Take You Out
14. I'd Rather
15. Dance with My Father
16. The Closer I Get to You - feat. BeyonceÌ_ÌÇÌ___Ì_ÌÇåÎÌàÌ_åÇåÎå Knowles
17. Shine
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!