Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Margo - Now CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



1. The Violet And The Rose  
2. Country Music  
3. The Plains Of Sweet Kildare  
4. Leave Your Name And Number  (duet with Richie Halpin)
5. Home Is Where Your Happy  
6. Signed, Sealed And Delivered  
7. Sweethearts In Heaven  
8. Two's Company  (duet with Daniel O'Donnell)
9. These Are The Colours  
10. Forty Miles To Donegal  
11. One To Ten  (duet with Richie Halpin)
12. A Little More Like Heaven  
13. Shanagolden  
14. You'll Never Miss The Water  
15. The Philadelphia Lawyer  

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!