Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Margo O'Donnell - Ireland's Where I Call Home CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


14 tracks of Margo favourites 




1. A Trip Through Ireland

2. A New Tomorrow
3. Tower Of Sweet Rathlee
4. Will Your Lawyer Talk To God
5. Ireland's Where I Call Home
6. Roses In The Snow
7. Lonely Nights In London
8. The Emigrant
9. All I Have For You Mum
10. I Still Miss Someone
11. Memories Of Life In Donegal
12. I'll Meet You In Church Sunday Morning
13. Someday You'll Call My Name
14. Near The Village Of Dromore


Released: 6th August 2010

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!