Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Margo O'Donnell - Margo's Country & Irish

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Disc 1:

  1. If I Kiss you
  2. Music You Throw Dirt In My Face
  3. San Antonio Rose
  4. Your Forever's Don't Last Very Long
  5. Once A day
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. All Day Sucker
  8. You Can't Hold Onto Love
  9. I Love You Drops
  10. Ribbon Of Darkness
  11. The Coal Miner's Daughter
  12. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  13. A Trace Of Heartache
  14. Why
  15. Tomorrow Never Comes
  16. Easy Come Easy Go


Disc 2:

  1. By The Southside
  2. Destination Donegal
  3. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here
  4. The Blind Child
  5. The Dying Rebel
  6. Rocking Along (In An Old Rocking Chair)
  7. Irish Eyes
  8. Cliffs Of Doreen
  9. Donegal Danny
  10. A Toast To Cladding
  11. The Irish Soldier Boy
  12. Sweet Kilgore Quay
  13. Slievenamon
  14. Roving Galway Boy
  15. Cuttin\' the Corn Around Creeslough
  16. The Faithful Sailor Boy
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!