Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Margo O'Donnell - Parcel Of Dreams CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Release Date: 01 Sep 2006


 1. Parcel Of Dreams
 2. Bank's Of The Wasash
 3. The One I Love The Most
 4. If We Were Meant To Fly
 5. Too Old To Die Young
 6. Heaven Is My Homeland Donegal
 7. Don't Cry Joni (Duet With Daniel O'Donnell)
 8. From An Island To An Island
 9. Four Seasons
10. Who Am I
11. Cottage By The Sea
12. Come With Me To Clare
13. Dust On Mother's Bible
14. You're Welcome One And All
15. Picture In A Frame
16. Lovely Derry On The Banks Of The Foyle
17. The Great Big Tom McBride
18. Come Back To Ireland (Duet With Barry Doyle)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!