Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Mary Duff - The Complete Collection 3CD Box-Set

AU $31.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

This superb new collection from features 57 songs from many genres and shows Marys ability to cross over from Country to Folk to Pop with ease. The collection features such favourites as Rose Garden, 57’Chevrolet, Crazy, Stand By Your Man, Yellow Roses, Amazing Grace and many more....
 1. Rose Garden 
 2. Stand By Your Man
 3. 57 Chrevrolet 
 4. Just Out Of Reach 
 5. Forever And Ever Amen 
 6. Heartaches By The Number 
 7. Deep Water 
 8. Chicken Every Sunday 
 9. Take Me Home Country Roads 
10. The End Of The World 
11. Will You Walk With Me 
12. Tonight We Just Might Fall In Love Again 
13. A Picture Of Me Without You 
14. Heartbreaker 
15. Hopelessly Devoted To You 
16. When You’re Not A Dream 
17. She’s Got You 
18. San Antonio Rose 
19. One Bird On A Wing 
20. “Goin’ Gone
 1. Silver And Gold 
 2. Once A Day 
 3. Crazy 
 4. Walking After Midnight 
 5. Walk The Way The Wind Blows 
 6. Just Lovin’ You 
 7. Coal Miner’s Daughter 
 8. Pick Me Up 
 9. Love Someone Like Me 
10. Yellow Roses 
11. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses 
12. Single Girl 
13. The One You Slip Around With 
14. I’ll Be Your San Antone Rose 
15. Your One And Only 
16. Wounded Hearts 
17. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Our Mind 
18. Do Me With Love 
19. Making Believe 
20. Amazing Grace
 1. To Daddy 
 2. Are You Teasing Me 
 3. The Cli s Of Dooneen 
 4. Come On In 
 5. Mama Was A Working Man 
 6. True Love Ways 
 7. The Fields Of Athenry 
 8. Daddy’s Hands 
 9. Talk- ing In Your Sleep 
10. Beautiful Meath 
11. Working Man 
12. I Just Knew 
13. Jealous Heart 
14. Isle Of Hope 
15. There Won’t Be Any Patches In Heaven 
16. It’s Not Over, If I’m Not Over You 
17. The Water Is Wide
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!