Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Melvin Tan - Songbook: 1995-2005

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 2 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

1. The Maker of The Universe and Me
2. You Have Loved Me
3. My Father\'s Hands
4. Someone Who Loves You
5. One Voice
6. Just Have Faith
7. Live
8. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
9. Taking My Time
10. Without Your Love
11. Be In All I Do And All I Say
12. Lord it\'s Your Love
13. Friends Again
14. Whenever We\'re Apart
15. Who Am I
16. I Need Jesus
17. I Will Worship You
18. Love Faith Hope
19. The Maker of The Universe and Me (dance mix)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!