Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Michael English - Live From The Inec, Killarney DVD

AU $31.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Micheal English’s Debut DVD is here! Recorded live in concert at The INEC Killarney! 22 Great Michael English tracks captured live! 
 1. Ding Dong, Sing My Song 
 2. There Goes My Everything 
 3. You’re My Best Friend 
 4. Jambalaya 
 5. A Million Memories 
 6. Locklin’s Bar 
 7. Will Ya Dance 
 8. Irish Medley 
 9. The Band Is Back In Town 
10. Rock ‘n’ Roll Medley 
11. Until You Have Walked In My Shoes / The Nearest To Perfect 
12. I Don’t Want The Money 
13. Only Our Rivers Run Free 
14. Irish Stew 
15. Grandad – With Brendan Shine 
16. Amazing Grace 
17. Orange Blossom Special 
18. Neil Diamond Medley 
19. How Great Thou Art
20. Dance All Night 
21. Tuam Beat 
22. Ten Guitars
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!