Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Michael Forster - Christmas Piano Chill CD

AU $17.99
Usually dispatched within 5-7 business days
Calculated at checkout
Expected release date is 24th November 2017


Product Description

'Christmas Piano Chill' is a collection of newly arranged piano versions of the most popular Christmas hits leading the charts everywhere and every year. “Last Christmas” (Wham!), 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' (Mariah Carey) and 'Santa Clause Is Coming To Town', even up-tempo hits become relaxed and moody piano pieces to enable the stressed out Christmas shoppers and seasonal hobby chefs to get into joyful Christmas mood. Take a break, grab a cup of tea and your favourite book, lean back and relax. May it be the grown-up music connoisseur or the average music listener: “Christmas Piano Chill” is the perfect soundtrack for everybody to create a relaxed Christmas atmosphere in the background.
 1. White Christmas (Irving Berlin)
 2. Driving Home For Christmas (Chris Rea)
 3. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff)
 4. Let it Snow (Jule Styne)
 5. Jingle Bells (James Lord Pierpont)
 6. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town (John Frederick Coots)
 7. Last Christmas (George Michael)
 8. Hallelujah (Leonhard Cohen)
 9. Silent Night (Franz Xaver Gruber)
10. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (Michael Praetorius)
11. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day (Roy Wood)
12. Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi)
13. Adeste Fideles (John Francis Wade)
14. Winter Wonderland (Felix Bernard, Richard B. Smith)
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!