Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Midnight Oil - Full Tank 13CD/DVD (Limited Super Deluxe Box Set)

AU $299.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Introducing Midnight Oil’s “FULL TANK” from Sony Legacy and Sony Music Australia.
This is the definitive Oils CD /DVD collection. It includes, for the first time ever, all of their 11 classic studio albums, their two EP’s, plus a new DVD called 40,000 WATT RSL, that contains all of the band’s unforgettable music videos.
Each album has been digitally remastered over recent years and its artwork has been restored to match the original releases. This ultimate Oils collection also includes some alternative album covers, plus a new cover for the DVD. Uniquely made out of recycled materials, all of these 14 discs are housed in a miniature replica water tank like the one seen onstage at so many memorable Midnight Oil concerts.
This collection also contains a deluxe 36 page booklet that takes you on a journey through the unparalleled career and music of Midnight Oil with a collection of iconic photos and an essay by Australian music journalist and musician, Sean Sennett.
Midnight Oil are embarking on their THE GREAT CIRCLE 2017 World Tour in late May (South America, USA, Canada, Europe, UK, and New Zealand), before returning home to Australia for a series of sold-out shows all across the country.
 1. Midnight Oil
 2. Head Injuries
 3. Bird Noises EP
 4. Place Without a Postcard 
 5. 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 
 6. Red Sails in the Sunset
 7. Species Deceases EP
 8. Diesel and Dust
 9. Blue Sky Mining
10. Earth and Sun and Moon
11. Breathe
12. Redneck Wonderland 
13. Capricornia
1. 40,000 Watt RSL – The Complete Videography
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!