Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Mirusia - This Time Tomorrow DVD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



Mirusia Louwerse is one of Australia's finest vocalists and a rising star on the international music scene. Having spent nine years touring the world with Andre Rieu as his star soprano, Mirusia is now forging her own solo career with her new live Concert DVD, 'This Time Tomorrow.'
Now comes Mirusia's latest Solo Concert DVD filmed this month whilst on tour in the Netherlands. Mirusia is one of Australia's leading new classical crossover stars and this month she celebrates her tenth anniversary of winning the coveted "Joan Sutherland Vocal Competition Award."
The new Concert DVD features songs from her new solo album of the same name 'This Time Tomorrow' and many more classical and crossover favourites. A full length concert DVD which is bound to thrill all of her fans!
 1. My Favorite Things
 2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
 3. This Time Tomorrow
 4. O Mio Babbino Caro
 5. Different Worlds
 6. Morgen
 7. For Good
 8. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
 9. How Can I Wait
10. Falling
11. Pie Jesu
12. He Was Beautiful
13. Secret Garden
14. La Vergine Degli Angeli
15. If
16. I Dreamed A Dream
17. Tomorrow
18. Softly As I Leave You
19. Ave Maria
20. Memory
21. Als Jij Niet Van Mij Houdt
22. Journey
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!