Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Nathan Carter - Beautiful Life CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



4 new tracks and all your Nathan favourites as you've never heard them before. 12-Page Booklet



  1. Wagon Wheel
  2. Where I Wanna Be
  3. Caledonia - New Recording
  4. Boat To Liverpool - New Recording
  5. Beautiful Life - New Recording
  6. Call You Home
  7. Saw You Running
  8. Lay Down Beside Me
  9. One For The Road
  10. On The Other Side
  11. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
  12. Drift Away
  13. Welcome To The Weekend
  14. Good Morning Beautiful - New Recording


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!