Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Nathan Carter - The Wagon Wheel Show Live CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



The wait is over...... Nathan Carter's brand new CD is now available

Recorded Live in Letterkenny, this CD is a must for all Nathan's fans with lots of hits including "Welcome to the Weekend", "South Australia" and "Wagon Wheel" easily blended with classics such as "King of the Road", "Caledonia" and "The Town I Loved so Well" - performed with Special Guest Phil Coulter.  



1. Welcome To The Weekend

2. Drift Away

3. King Of The Road 

4. Saw You Running

5. I Will Love You All My Life

6. South Australia

7. Caledonia

8. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off

9. The Leaving Of Liverpool

10. Bless This Broken Road

11. Ho Hey

12. Where I Wanna Be

13. Hills Of Donegal

14. Baton Rouge

15. Town I Love So Well

16. Rock And Roll Medley

17. Pub Crawl Medley

18. Wagon Wheel


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!