Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Owen Mac - Heart And Soul CD

AU $26.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

The new album from child sensation Owen Mac! Owen Mac has shot to stardom with his first album ‘Especially For You’ and shows no signs of slowing with this new album ‘Heart And Soul’. 10 New Recordings including My Little Grey Home In The West receiving thousands of views already on social media! Here’s a video he shot live in Sharpe Music – what an incredible voice!
 1. Erin Tennessee 
 2. Meet You In Church On Sunday Morning 
 3. My Feet Are Firmly On The Ground 
 4. I Wish That I Could Fall In Love Today 
 5. My Little Grey Home In The West 
 6. Cottage By The Sea 
 7. Don’t You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me 
 8. The Great Big Wonderful World Of Country Music 
 9. The Nearest To Perfect 
10. Lord, I’m Ready To Go Home
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!