Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman CD

AU $17.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


MEMOIRS OF A MADMAN serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne’s greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy ® winning singer and songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy’s
distinguished solo career.

Ozzy’s ongoing solo career spans four decades – as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath – and his music is as relevant today as ever; it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events.

For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs Of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time.



 1. Crazy Train
 2. Mr. Crowley
 3. Flying High Again
 4. Over the Mountain
 5. Bark at the Moon
 6. The Ultimate Sin
 7. Miracle Man
 8. No More Tears
 9. Mama, I'm Coming Home
10. Road to Nowhere
11. Perry Mason
12. I Just Want You
13. Gets Me Through
14. Changes
15. I Don't Wanna Stop
16. Let Me Hear You Scream
17. Paranoid (Live)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!