Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Paddy O'Brien - Lifetime Of Country 2CD

AU $32.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The brand new album from Paddy O’Brien! Lifetime Of Country is a double CD set. 36 Great tracks!




 1. Till This Ring Turns Green
 2. The Beginining Of Goodbye
 3. These Hill’s That I Call Home
 4. Cattle Call
 5. When It’s Lamplighting Time In The Valley
 6. In Person
 7. If We Never Meet Again
 8. Amazing Love
 9. Baby Don’t You Know
10. A Faraway Land
11. On The Road To Loving Me Again
12. Making Plans
13. Angel Judy
14. Ringsend Rose
15. Would You Take Me Back Again
16. My Philipino Rose
17. El Paso
18. My Old Kentucky Home


 1. September In Miami
 2. Devil Woman
 3. Funny Way Og Laughing
 4. Angel Tonight
 5. The Old Bog Road
 6. Bright Silvery Light of The Moon
 7. Helen’s Arms
 8. Molly Brown
 9. Oh Carolina
10. Long Black Limousine
11. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
12. I’m Grateful
13. The Fire’s Still Burning
14. Good Morning Memory
15. Nobody Loves You Like I Do
16. When The Roses Bloom Again
17. Sweethearts In Heaven
18. I’ll Never Pass This Way Again

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!