Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Patrick Feeney - Essential Collection 3CD

AU $34.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description





 1. Dreaming Of You
 2. Don't Forget
 3. My Own Sligo Home
 4. A Road That Never Ends
 5. Behind Closed Doors
 6. After You Leave Me
 7. Noreen Bawn
 8. Livin Life Lovin You
 9. Cottage By The Sea
10. A Little Left Over
11. When A Heart Will Fall
12. Love Songs
13. Bury Me Beneath The Willow
14. A Moon Over Ireland
15. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
16. To Be A Child
17. The Green Fields Of Athenry


 1. Lady Of Knock
 2. Gentle On My Mind
 3. Walk Through This World With Me
 4. If This Ain't Love
 5. Connemara Country Boy
 6. She's Sweet Kind And She's Mine
 7. Tomorrow Never Comes
 8. Billy Bayou
 9. Simple Life
10. Culfadda
11. The Girl From County Clare
12. The Streets Of Heaven
13. Thanks To You
14. Cavan Girl
15. Good Thing Going Down The Mountain
16. Lovely Lisdoonvarna


 1. Barley Hill
 2. Caledonia
 3. Take Care Of You For Me
 4. My Old Hometown Gurteen
 5. Bonaparte's Retreat
 6. The Road To Mallinmore
 7. Old Dan Trucker
 8. Eleven Roses
 9. Wonderful World Of Women
10. She Talked A Lot About Mexico
11. This Moment Is Mine
12. Danny Boy
13. Ireland
14. Love Has A Mind Of It's Own
15. I'll Fly Away
16. Saint Therese Of The Roses
17. Let The World Keep On A Turning


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!