Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Paul Anka - The Real 3CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


One of the biggest teen idols of the late '50s, Paul Anka became a successful performer, songwriter, music businessman, and recording artist, remaining so well into the new millennium. He recorded a string of hit singles, kicking off with "Diana,“ "You Are My Destiny,“ "Crazy Love," "It Doesn't Matter Anymore," "Lonely Boy,“ "Put Your Head on My Shoulder,“ and "It's Time to Cry”.

This 3CD set collects together 53 legendary Paul Anka classics hits – The Ultimate Paul Anka Collection!




 1. Diana
 2. Love Me Warm And Tender
 3. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
 4. Cinderella
 5. Lonely Boy
 6. I Love You Baby
 7. Crazy Love
 8. Dance On Little Girl
 9. Love Land
10. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
11. Adam And Eve
12. You Are My Destiny
13. All I Have To Do Is Dream
14. (I'm Watching) Every Little Move You Make
15. Can't Get Used To Losing You
16. Crying In The Wind
17. Don't Ever Leave Me
18. Satin Doll


 1. Moon River
 2. Ramblin Rose
 3. My Way
 4. Fly Me To The Moon
 5. Hello, Dolly! [From the Music Production "Hello, Dolly!"]
 6. Eso Beso (That Kiss)
 7. Listen To Your Heart
 8. Memphis Tennessee
 9. Save The Last Dance For Me
10. Hello Jim
11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
12. Love (Makes The World Go 'Round)
13. My Home Town
14. I Love You In The Same Old Way
15. Time To Cry
16. Kiddy Kiddy Kiss Me
17. Who's Sorry Now
18. Summer's Gone


 1. I Can't Stop Loving You
 2. Sincerely
 3. Happy
 4. in the still of the night
 5. Memories Are Made Of This
 6. You Make Me Feel So Young
 7. She's A Lady
 8. Sweet Sweet Rosalie
 9. Tonight My Love, Tonight
10. Every Night (Without You)
11. I'm Still Waiting Here For You
12. You Always Hurt The One You Love
13. Don't Gamble With Love
14. Sunshine Baby
15. Elisabeth
16. The Longest Day
17. Remember Diana

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!