Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Philomena Begley - I'll Only Give This Up When It Gives Me Up CD/DVD

AU $34.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Celebrating 45 years as Irelands Queen Of Country! 17 track CD with Bonus Special Edition DVD



 1. I Guess To Pieces
 2. Mama Knows The Highway
 3. Pass Me By
 4. Life’s Storybook Cover
 5. Where Ya Coming From
 6. Driving
 7. The Wind Beneath My Wings
 8. I Love You Enough To Let You Go
 9. Don’t Tell Mama (I Was Drinking)
10. Only Yesterday
11. Go On & Go
12. Blue Jean Country Queen
13. Que Sera Sera
14. Listen To The Children
15. The Family Tree (Bonus Track)


Philomena narrates her own story including appearances at the Wembley Country Festival in the 70’s and 80’s at the Showbands’ Show in Belfast in the 90’s. Hear why Philomena says I’ll only give this up when it gives me up

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!