Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Philomena Begley & Ray Lynam - The Complete Duet Collection 2CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description

This Superb 2CD Collection combines for the first time Philomena’s and Ray’s Irish Top Ten Hits Elusive Dreams and You’re The One I Can’t Live Without with their critically acclaimed album Simply Divine. Also including bonus tracks not on the original albums, this double album is released to coincide with their first tour in ten years.


CD1 - We Go Together (1973)

 1. We Go Together
 2. Never Grow Old
 3. Just Someone I Used To Know
 4. Silver Sandals
 5. You Are The One I Can’t Live Without6. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
 7. We’re Locking Up Each Souvenir
 8. All These Little Things
 9. Seeing Eye To Eye
10. We Believe In Each Other
11. Jeannie’s Afraid Of The Dark

Together...Again! (1974)

12. You And Me, Him And Her
13. If You Were Mine
14. Mr & Mrs Used To Be
15. That’s When My Baby Sings His Song
16. In The Vine
17. Anything’s Better Than Nothing
18. My Elusive Dreams
19. We Found It
20. Take My Hand
21. We Love To Sing About Jesus
22. Heaven Help The People
23. We’ve Run Out Of Tomorrows

CD2 - Simply Divine (1985):

 1. You Don’t Know Love
 2. Simply Divine
 3. Together Alone
 4. Near You
 5. Don’t Step Over An Old Love
 6. Making Plans
 7. Sweetest Of All
 8. I’ll Never Need Another You
 9. She Sang The Melody
10. As Long As We’re Dreaming
11. We Are Gonna Hold On
12. Fire Of Two Old Flames
13. How’s The World Treating You
14. Jeannie’s Afraid Of The Dark (New Version)


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!