Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Robert Mizzell - Pure Country: The Essential Collection CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Release Date: 21st Nov 2014





 1. Who's Your Daddy
 2. Louisiana Saturday Night
 3. Your Man
 4. Thanks A Lot
 5. I Swear
 6. Proud Mary (Featuring The Three Amigos)
 7. Home
 8. Say You Love Me
 9. Today I Started Loving You Again (Featuring Lorraine Mcdonald)
10. Day Drinkin' (Featuring Jimmy Buckley)
11. Mama Courtney
12. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
13. I Told You So (Featuring Lisa Mchugh)
14. You May Be Right
15. Ol' Frank
16. Next To You, Next To Me
17. Lovin' Her Was Easier
18. The Race Is On



 1. Two Ways To Fall
 2. I Don't Want To Say Goodbye
 3. Who's Gonna Dance With Sally Ann
 4. Loving You Could Never Be Better
 5. I Love A Rainy Night
 6. You Ain't Dolly (Featuring Grainne Gavigan)
 7. Dance With My Father
 8. Cajun Dance
 9. If Tomorrow Never Comes
10. Walk The Line Revisited (Featuring Richard Mizzell)
11. Bandeleros (Featuring The Three Amigos)
12. Wham Bam!
13. If It's Gonna Rain
14. Mama's Rocking Chair
15. The Greatest Gift Of All
16. I Ain't Fallin' For That
17. She's All Lady
18. One More Last Chance

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!