Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Ronnie Milsap - The Complete RCA Albums Collection 21 CD Box Set

AU $150.00
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


 Ronnie Milsap is an American country music icon - one of the most popular and influential country performers of the 1970s and 1980s. As country music's first successful blind singer, he is also one of the most successful and versatile country "crossover" singers of his time, appealing to both country and pop music music markets with hit songs that incorporated pop, R&B, and rock and roll elements. His career has garnered 40 #1 hits and 6 Grammy awards.

To honour one of country music's most popular and successful crossover artists and celebrate his induction into the Country Music Hall of Fame this year, Sony are releasing Ronnie Milsap's new collection, 'The RCA Albums Collection.' This deluxe set features 21 albums – many of which have never been offered before on CD! All albums (excluding the last four) have been re-mastered.



 1. Where My Heart Is
 2. Pure Love  
 3. A Legend In My Time
 4. Night Things  
 5. 20-20 Vision  
 6. Live  
 7. It Was Almost Like A Song  
 8. Only One Love In My Life  
 9. Images  
10. Milsap Magic
11. Out Where Bright Lights Are Glowing
12. There's No Getting Over Me
13. Inside  
14. Keyed Up   
15. One More Try For Love
16. Lost In The Fifties Tonight  
17. Christmas With Ronnie Milsap  
18. Heart And Soul   
19. Stranger Things Have Happened  
20. Back To The Grindstone  
21. My Life


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!