Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Sean Wilson & Susan McCann - Silver Anniversary 2CD

AU $34.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


A re-release of Sean and Susan’s best selling 1990s albums, each with 50 Country & Irish songs. Individually they sold 100,000s of CDs and together they went gold with each of these albums. This double CD Combines Sean and Susan’s most popular recordings in one great package packed with hits. 7 bonus duets not originally included on the original releases!!


 1. SEAN i) For Ever & Ever ii) My Wild Irish Rose iii) Goodnight Irene iv) Wild Rover v) Far Away In Australia
 2. SUSAN i) Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool ii) Tears On My Pillow iii) Lipstick On Your Collar iv) Who’s Sorry Now? v) Que Sera  Sera
 3. SEAN i) Where The Grass Grows The Greenest ii) Gypsy Woman iii) Love Me Tonight iv) Rambling Fever v) Jesus Take A  Hold
 4. SEAN i) Whisky In The Jar ii) Goodbye Mick And Goodbye Pat iii) The Golden Jubilee iv) Good Old Mountain Dew
 5. SUSAN Little Ole Wine Drinkin’ Me
 6. SUSAN – STRING OF DIAMONDS i) What I’ve Got In Mind ii) Stand By Your Man iii) Send Me The Pillow You Dream On iv)  Rose Garden v) Take These Chains  From My Heart vi) Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad vii) Your Cheatin’ Heart viii) Me &  Bobby McGee
 7.SEAN: i) The Blackthorn Stick ii) Rosin The Bow iii) Paddy’s Return
 8.SEAN Old Ireland Is The Only Place For Me
 9.SUSAN Irish Eyes
10.SEAN Home in Tyrone
11.SUSAN A Mother’s Love Is A Blessing
12.SEAN Shores Of Lough Neagh
13.SUSAN Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You
14.SEAN i) My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean ii) Home on The Range iii) Que Sera Sera
15.SUSAN i) Forty Shades Of Green ii) Galway Bay iii) Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee iv) Fields Of Athenry v) Mountains Of Mourne vi) When Irish Eyes Are Smiling vii) Isle Of Innisfree viii) Rare Ould Times ix) Green Green Of Antrim x) Rose Of Tralee
16. i) Those Were The Days ii) A World Of Our Own iii) Tears On My Pillow iv) Last Thing On My Mind v) I’ll Never Find Another You 17. Send A Message (To My Heart) 18. Rose Of Allendale


 1. SEAN: i) Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool ii) Jambalaya iii) Country Roads iv) I’ll Fly Away v) I Saw The Light
 2. SUSAN i) Things ii) Here Comes Summer iii) This Old House iv) It Might As Well Rain Until September v) Wooden Heart
 3. SEAN i) Our House Is A Home ii) Pretty Girl From Omagh iii) The Gypsy iv) The Ferryman v) Ferry Reel
 4. SUSAN i) Blanket On The Ground ii) Ring Of Fire iii) 57 Chevrolet iv) Sea Of Heartbreak v) Snowbird
 5. SUSAN Summer Of My Dreams
 6. SEAN & SUSAN Duet Storybook Children
 7. SEAN Love Without End
 8. SEAN i) My Lovely Rose Of Clare ii) Galway Shawl iii) Destination Donegal iv) The Old Bog Road v) My Wild Irish Rose
 9. SUSAN Daddy’s Hands
10. SUSAN A Woman’s Hear
11. SEAN Letter Edged In Black
12. SEAN i) Have You Ever Been Lonely ii) Love Letters In The Sand iii) Release Me iv) Silver Haired Daddy v) Jealous Heart
13. SUSAN i) Sometimes When We Touch ii) Can’t Help Falling In Love iii) Always On My Mind iv) The Power Of Love v) I Will Always Love You
14. SEAN & SUSAN i) Song Sung Blue ii) Roses Are Red iii) Island Of Dreams iv) Sweet Caroline v) Everything Is Beautiful vi) Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 15. Candy Store 16. Bring Me Sunshine

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!