Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac - Irish To The Core DVD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Selection of Great Irish tracks with wonderful scenery from around Ireland


 1. The Antrim Coast Road
 2. The Passing Of Time
 3. Barley Hill
 4. The Tear
 5. These Tender Years
 6. The Living Prayer
 7. Foxtrot Medley: This Song Is Just For You/Your Cheating Heart/Frauline/Back Home Again/Please Release Me
 8. Irish To The Core
 9. Moriaty (The Little Pub In London)
10. Sing Me Lovely Leitrim
11. Lough Rea
12. On The Road Again

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!