Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Susan McCann - My Story (40th Anniversary Edition) DVD

AU $31.70
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



Susan’s original My Story DVD was released in 2007 but this enhanced release brings her story up-to -date. Susan introduces three new videos: Adalida, Old Man On The Porch and Rumour Has It. This 90 minute programme has over 40 songs including Susan’s finest performances.



 1. Blue Jean Country Queen
 2. My Forkhill Home
 3. Rock n Roll Medley: Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool, Tears on my Pillow, Lipstick on your Collar, Who’s Sorry Now, Que Sera Sera
 4. Big Tom is Still the King
 5. All Day Sucker
 6. Flashback
 7. Single Girl
 8. Broken Lady
 9. Down To My Last Broken Heart
10. While I was making Love to you
11. I Wouldn’t Change You If I Could
12. Darlin’
13. Rose of my Heart (Duet with Daniel O’Donnell)
14. I’ve Got the Sun in the Morning
15. Do-Re-Mi
16. Irish Reel Selection (Inst - Dennis): Cooley’s Reel, High Reel
17. A Mother’s Love is a Blessing
18.String of Diamonds What I’ve Got in Mind, Stand My Your Man, The Wild Side of Life, Send Me the Pillow that you Dream on, Rose Garden
19. Story book Children (Duet with Sean Wilson)
20. Your Never too Old to Love
21. Irish Medley: Forty Shades of Green, Galway Bay, Banks of my Own Lovely Lee, Fields of Athenry, Mountains of Mourne, Isle of Innisfree, When Irish Eyes are Smiling, Rare Ould Times, Green Glens of Antrim, Rose of Tralee, Forty Shades of Green
22. Coat of Many Colours
23. When the Sun Says Goodbye to the Mountains
24. Adalida
25. Rumour Has It
26. The Old Man On The Porch

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!