Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Sweet - Strung Out (Extended Reissue Edition) 2CD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Strung Up is a 1975 double live/compilation album by Sweet released by RCA Records in 1975. The first disc contains seven songs recorded live during a concert at the Rainbow Theatre, London on 21 December 1973.

The second one contains the original ten selections of their songs recorded since 1973 from the original 1975 release, as well as four additional tracks for this new expanded edition, including three songs that have not been released previously on any album, ("Burn On The Flame" and "Miss Demeanour") but only one ("I Wanna Be Committed") is brand new.





 1. Hell Raiser (Strung Up Live Edit)
 2. Burning/Someone Else Will (Live)
 3. Rock 'n Roll Disgrace (Live)
 4. Need A Lot Of Loving (Live)
 5. The Ballroom Blitz (Live) (*)
 6. Blockbuster (Live Bonus track) (*)
 7. Done Me Wrong All Right (Live)
 8. You're Not Wrong for Loving Me (Live)
 9. The Man With The Golden Arm (Live)
10. Teenage Rampage (Live) (*)



 1. Action (Strung Up Mix)
 2. Fox On The Run
 3. The Lies In Your Eyes (*)
 4. Fever Of Love (*)
 5. Set Me Free
 6. Miss Demeanor
 7. The Ballroom Blitz
 8. Teenage Rampage (*)
 9. Burn On The Flame
10. Solid Gold Brass
11. The Six Teens
12. I Wanna Be Committed
13. Blockbuster
14. Hell Raiser (*)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!