Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Teddy Pendergrass - The Real 3CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Teddy Pendergrass first rose to fame as lead singer of Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes in the 1970s before a successful solo career at the end of the decade. Featuring 41 of Teddy’s classic tracks, including some tracks from his time as lead singer of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes.



 1. The Love I Lost (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass)
 2. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back) (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass)
 3. Be for Real (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass)
 4. If You Don't Know Me by Now (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes)
 5. Wake up Everybody (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes)
 6. Don't Leave Me This Way (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes)
 7. You Can't Hide from Yourself
 8. Somebody Told Me
 9. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
10.I Don't Love You Anymore
11.And If I Had
12.The More I Get, the More I Want



 1. Close the Door
 2. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
 3. Cold, Cold World
 4. It Don't Hurt Now
 5. Life Is A Song Worth Singing
 6. Only You
 7. When Somebody Loves You Back
 8. Come Go with Me
 9. Do Me
10. Turn off the Lights
11. If You Know Like I Know
12. I'll Never See Heaven Again
13. Shout and Scream
14. It's You I Love



 1. Can't We Try
 2. Love T.K.O.
 3. Feel the Fire
 4. Is It Still Good to Ya
 5. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
 6. I Can't Live Without Your Love
 7. Nine Times out of Ten
 8. It's Time for Love
 9. I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
10. I Can't Win for Losing
11. This One's for You
12. This Gift of Life
13. Crazy About Your Love
14. I Want My Baby Back
15. Heaven Only Knows

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!