Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

The Mixtures - The Best Of CD

AU $9.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

One of the most popular acts on the Fable Label was the Melbourne group The Mixtures, formed in 1965. They shot to No1 spot in the Australian charts with their cover of Mungo Jerry’s ‘In The Summertime’
Their follow – up The Pushbike Song, not only hit the top spot in Australia, it was a huge hit in the UK, where it peaked at No 2.
Both tracks are featured on this new Best Of The Mixtures CD, along with all their other hits and popular album tracks.
 1. The Push Bike Song
 2. In The Summertime
 3. Captain Zero
 4. Henry Ford
 5. Travelling Song
 6. I Wanna Go Home
 7. Hobo’s Hideaway
 8. Oh Mr Jones
 9. This Songs For You
10. Daddy Brings Home The Bacon
11. It Ain’t Easy
12. Never Be Untrue
13. Here Comes Love Again
14. Home Away From home
15. Hit Me on The Head
16. Fancy Meeting You Here
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!