Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir - The Ultimate Christmas Collection CD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 5-7 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir is dedicated to the universal language of music that has the power to bring joy, peace, and healing to its listeners. Made up of hundreds of volunteers from all walks of life, this unique music organization transcends cultural and generational boundaries and brings together people from around the world through stirring music. The Choir, the Orchestra at Temple Square, and the Bells on Temple Square act as goodwill ambassadors for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
The Mormon Tabernacle Choir has been established for more than a century and consists of 360 volunteer members. They have over half a million Facebook likes and more than 126,000 YouTube subscribers.
This album contains some quintessential Christmas Carols.
1. Joy to the World
2. Carol Of The Bells
3. Deck the Hall With Boughs of Holly
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Heavenly Father (Ave Maria, Op. 52 No.6, D. 839)
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. The First NoeÌÎ_ÌÎå_l
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Silent Night
10. The Twelve Days of Christmas
11. Good King Wenceslas
12. We Three Kings of Orient Are
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
14. O, Holy Night
15. O Tannenbaum
16. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
17. Angels We Have Heard On High
18. White Christmas
19. Sleigh Ride
20. Winter Wonderland
21. What Child is This?
22. Carol Of The Drum (Little Drummer Boy) 
23. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
24. O Little Town of Bethlehem
25. Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah Chorus
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!