Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

The Stone Roses - The Complete Stone Roses (2016 Reissue) CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The Complete Stone Roses is a 1995 compilation of singles and B sides.

The album features an almost complete collection of the band's Madchester heyday singles and b-sides for the label, as well as prior releases for other labels. However, many tracks are substantially different in quality from their original release, having been reengineered by Silvertone, with the results garnering criticism from music journalists and fans alike.



 1. So Young
 2. Tell Me
 3. Sally Cinnamon
 4. Here It Comes
 5. All Across The Sands
 6. Elephant Stone
 7. Full Fathom Five
 8. The Hardest Thing In The World
 9. Made Of Stone
10. Going Down
11. She Bangs the Drums
12. Mersey Paradise
13. Standing Here
14. I Wanna Be Adored
15. Waterfall
16. I Am The Resurrection
17. Where Angels Play
18. Fools Gold
19. What The World Is Waiting For
20. Something Burning
21. One Love

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!