Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill - The Rest Of Our Life CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

GRAMMY winning superstars Tim McGraw & Faith Hill release their first album together “The Rest of Our Life,” on November 17, 2017. Music megastar Ed Sheeran leads the team of writers on the title track.
Tim McGraw has sold more than 50 million records and dominated the charts with 43 worldwide #1 singles. He's won 3 Grammy Awards, 16 Academy of Country Music Awards, 14 Country Music Association Awards, 11 American Music Awards, 3 People's Choice Awards and numerous other honours. McGraw starred in and narrated the hit movie “The Shack,” to add to such other film credits as “Friday Night Lights” and “The Blind Side.”
Faith Hill is one of the top-selling and most-awarded female artists of all time with 5 Grammy Awards, 12 Academy of Country Music Awards, 3 Country Music Association Awards, 4 Billboard Music Awards, 4 American Music Awards and 4 People’s Choice Awards. She has consistently broken chart records with her #1 singles and has had major crossover success with the hits ‘This Kiss,’ ‘Breathe,’ ‘The Way You Love Me,’ ‘Cry’ and ‘There You’ll Be.’
 1. The Rest of Our Life
 2. Telluride
 3. The Bed We Made
 4. Cowboy Lullaby
 5. Break First
 6. Love Me to Lie
 7. Sleeping in the Stars
 8. Damn Good at Holding On
 9. Devil Callin’ Me Back
10. Speak to a Girl
11. Roll the Dice
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!