Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Tim McGraw - The Ultimate Collection 4CD

AU $27.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

McGraw – The Ultimate Collection is a MUST HAVE for any Tim McGraw or country music fan. This four disc package features Tim McGraw’s Greatest Hits plus some special rare and live recordings. Tim McGraw has released 14 studio albums – ten of which have topped the Country albums charts. He’s also had 25 #1 singles and continues to be one of country music’s biggest stars.
1. Indian Outlaw
2. Don't Take The Girl
3. Down On The Farm
4. Not A Moment Too Soon
5. Refried Dreams
6. I Like It, I Love It
7. Can't Be Really Gone
8. All I Want Is A Life
9. She Never Lets It Go To Her Heart
10. Maybe We Should Just Sleep On It
11. It's Your Love
12. Everywhere
13. Just To See You Smile
14. One Of These Days
15. Where The Green Grass Grows
1. For A Little While
2. Please Remember Me
3. Something Like That
4. My Best Friend
5. My Next Thirty Years
6. Some Things Never Change
7. Grown Men Don't Cry
8. Angry All The Time
9. The Cowboy In Me
10. Unbroken (Radio Edit)
11. Red Ragtop (Radio Edit)
12. She's My Kind Of Rain
13. Real Good Man
14. Watch The Wind Blow By
15. Live Like You Were Dying
16. Back When (Radio Edit)
1. Over & Over
2. Do You Want Fries With That
3. My Old Friend
4. When The Stars Go Blue (Radio Edit)
5. My Little Girl
6. Last Dollar (Fly Away) (Radio Edit)
7. Suspicions (Radio Edit)
8. If You're Reading This
9. Kristofferson
10. Let It Go
11. Nothin' To Die For
12. It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You
13. Southern Voice
14. Still
15. Felt Good On My Lips (Radio Edit)
16. Better Than I Used To Be
1. Free Man
2. Bang, Bang, Bang
3. Candle For A Cowboy
4. How Forever Feels
5. The Joker
6. I Drink
7. Shotgun Rider
8. Louisiana
9. Wherever The Trail May Lead
10. Don't Take The Girl (Acoustic)
11. Just When I Needed You Most (Live)
12. Felt Good On My Lips (Live Video Version)
13. The Ride (Live)
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!