Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Tina Turner - The Album 2CD

AU $39.99
Import - In Stock: Usually dispatched the next business day
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

  1. Sweet Rhode Island Red
  2. Give It to Me
  3. Stand By Your Man
  4. Stagger Lee
  5. You Ain't Woman Enough
  6. Leave Me Alone
  7. You Got What You Wanted
  8. There's Nothing I Wouldn't Do
  9. Why, Oh Why?
  10. My Babe
  11. Chicken Shack
  12. Golden Empire
  13. Pain
  14. Stand By Me
  15. You Paid Me Back With My Own Coins
  16. Keep You Guessing
  17. Jo Jo
  18. We Had It All
  19. Honeychild, I'm Through
  20. Lay It Down/Lovin' Him Was Easier
  1. If It's Alright With You
  2. Ain't Nobody's Business
  3. Don't Believe Her
  4. Lay It Down
  5. Lovin' Him Was Easier
  6. Good Hearted Woman
  7. If This Was Our Last Time
  8. Freedom to Stay
  9. Good Hearted Woman
  10. You Took a Trip
  11. I Know (You Don't Want Me No More)
  12. I'm Looking for My Mind
  13. Ode to Billy Joe
  14. Ain't That a Shame
  15. Proud Mary
  16. Knock On Wood
  17. Get Back
  18. Shame, Shame, Shame
  19. Yaya
  20. Lean On Me
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!