Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Tommy Fleming - Stories: 25 Years of Song CD/Booklet

AU $31.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Follow Tommy as he takes us through 25 years of song in his brand new CD including a booklet.
 1. Stories 
 2. Be All You Can Be 
 3. Wonderful World 
 4. It Was Only Ever You 
 5. The Fool That Lost It All 
 6. Thinking of You (feat. Michelle Lally) 
 7. The West’s Awake 
 8. Shine on Me 
 9. John O Dreams 
10. The Long and Winding Road 
11. Begin 
12. The Night Visiting Song 
13. The Welcome 
14. Both Sides Now 
15. Tell Me It’s Not True 
16. Song for a Winters Night
17. Christmas 1915 
18. The Town I Loved so Well 
19. The Green Fields of France 
20. Mystic Lipstick 
21. Scorn Not His Simplicity 
22. Don’t Give up Til Its Over 
23. Ave Maria 
24. Morning Has Broken 
25. Bridge over Troubled Water 
26. If These Old Walls Could Speak 
27. The Contender 
28. The Highest Point 
29. Restless Spirit 
30. Through the Barricades 
31. Land of the Bottom Line 
32. Isle of Innisfree
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!