Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Various Artists - Clive Davis: Soundtrack Of Our Lives CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 5-7 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

The documentary soundtrack serves as a journey through the career of legendary record producer, A&R executive and music industry executive, Clive Davis. 
This release features a collection of songs from the phenomenal roster of artists that he has developed over the years. 
These artists include Janis Joplin, Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Bruce Springsteen, Earth Wind & Fire, The Kinks, Santana, Alicia Keys and many more. 
 1. Big Brother & The Holding Company feat. Janis Joplin - Piece Of My Heart  
 2. Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water 
 3. Chicago - 25 or 6 to 4
 4. Bruce Springsteen - Blinded By The Light
 5. Barry Manilow - Mandy
 6. Eric Carmen - All By Myself (single version)
 7. Melissa Manchester - Don’t Cry Out Loud
 8. Earth, Wind & Fire - September
 9. Patti Smith - Because The Night

10. The Kinks - Come Dancing

11. Whitney Houston - The Greatest Love Of All

12. Aretha Franklin - Freeway Of Love (Single Mix)

13. Dionne & Friends Featuring Elton John, Gladys Knight And Stevie Wonder - That's What Friends Are For (Single Version) 
14. Carly Simon - Coming Around Again 
15. Kenny G - Songbird (Single Version) 
16. Grateful Dead - Touch Of Grey (Single Version)

17. Alan Jackson - Don’t Rock The Jukebox

18. Annie Lennox - Why

19. Santana Feat. Rob Thomas - Smooth (Radio Edit)

20. Alicia Keys - Fallin' (Radio Edit) 
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!