Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Various Artists - Jukebox Saturday Night: Sounds Of The 60s DVD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

“This was simply the most exciting decade in music history ever! You asked for it so here is, sounds of the ‘60s. What a collection of legendary stars who lit up the swinging ‘60’S with their talents. This rare collection of videos, plus A 24 page photo & lyric booklet are yours to enjoy time and again!”
Jukebox Saturday Night is the ultimate trip down Rock and Pop Music’s Memory Lane. Hosted by the legendary “rocky jockey” radio DJ Ken Sparkes, Jukebox Saturday Night plays many never before seen Music Video Clips from the greatest artists of our time.
Most of the songs featured were previously only “heard” on radio, but, they have searched around and found the video clips for them, putting a face to the performers.
1. Something Is Happening - Herman’s Hermits
2. Hold Tight - Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich
3. Mathew & Son - Cat Stevens
4. First Cut Is The Deepest - P.P. Arnold 
5. Shapes Of Things - The Yardbirds
6. You’re My World - Cilla Black
7. Ferry Cross - The Mersey Gerry & The Pacemakers
8. Little Children - Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas
9. Out Of Time - Chris Farlowe
10. Love Potion No. 9 - The Searchers
11. With A Girl Like You - The Troggs
12. You Really Got Me - The Kinks
13. I Will - Billy Fury
14. A World Without Love - Peter & Gordon 
15. Eloise - Barry Ryan
16. Friday On My Mind - The Easybeats 
17. Silence Is Golden - The Tremeloes
18. No Milk Today - Herman’s Hermits
19. Sweets For My Sweet - The Searchers 
20. I’m A Man - The Yardbirds
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!