Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Various Artists - The Classic Christmas Country Album CD

AU $12.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

The Classic Christmas Country Album is a brand new collection of 16 Christmas classics, performed by some of the biggest names in Country music, including Kenny Chesney, Sara Evans and Brad Paisley.
The Classic Christmas Country Album is a must have for country fans and would make the perfect little stocking stuffer this Christmas!
 1. Patty Loveless - Christmas Time's a Comin' 
 2. John Anderson - Christmas Time
 3. Kenny Chesney - Pretty Paper
 4. Deborah Allen - Rockin' Little Christmas
 5. Kellie Pickler - Santa Baby
 6. K.T. Oslin - Blue Christmas
 7. Lonestar - Please Come Home for Christmas
 8. Sara Evans - I'll Be Home for Christmas
 9. Alabama - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
10. Sweethearts Of The Rodeo - Jingle Bell Rock
11. Jake Owen - Mele Kalikimaka
12. Ricochet - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
13. Brad Paisley - Winter Wonderland
14. Lari White - White Christmas
15. Brooks & Dunn - The Christmas Song
16. Martina McBride - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!