Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Yanni - The Dream Concert Live From The Great Pyramids Of Egypt CD/DVD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

'The Dream Concert: Live From The Great Pyramids of Egypt' fulfills Yanni's long stated goal of performing at Giza, continuing more than two decades of concert events at the world's most significant monuments, from the Taj Mahal and China's Forbidden City to the Kremlin and Puerto Rico's imposing El Morro!

The No. 1 selling, composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and global phenomenon Yanni has performed his distinctive music in exotic and historic locations all across the world. From his groundbreaking concert at the Acropolis to his most recent televised performance at El Morro, Puerto Rico, Yanni has pushed the boundaries of the way audiences experience live music.

After performing at China's Forbidden City and India's Taj Mahal, Yanni realized his lifelong dream to perform at the foot of the Sphinx at the Great Pyramids of Giza in Egypt — the last of the Seven Ancient Wonders of the World that remains today. The November 2015 concert was captured in 4K state-of-the-art high definition audio and video, and features a career-spanning selection of fan favorites, along with never-before-performed songs and new arrangements of his classic compositions.
Yanni holds the record for most No. 1's in Billboard's New Age category, racking up 40-plus platinum and gold albums with sales of over 25 million. A multiple Grammy Award nominee, Yanni is truly a global artist and has sold out tour dates around the world and performed for millions of people. His primarily instrumental works cross all barriers; without lyrics, the music is accessible to all listeners regardless of age, race, language or culture.
Performing in Egypt at the Great Pyramids for the first time was an incredible honor for the artist, who said, "It has long been a dream of mine to perform at the Great Pyramids of Egypt, or as I like to call it, 'The Heart of Civilization!!'  I am really grateful that this dream has now been fulfilled. During my visit and performances in Egypt I experienced and fell in love with the beautiful culture, joyous and welcoming spirit, warmth and overwhelming generosity of its people. This was a once-in-a-lifetime, unforgettable event and it has been immortalized in a stunning 4K video production with the best 5.1 surround audio that I have ever made in my life. It will forever be etched in my mind and in my heart."



 1. One Man’s Dream
 2. For All Seasons
 3. Yanni: Welcome
 4. Felitsa
 5. Acroyali
 6. Human Condition
 7. Dreams Come True Interlude
 8. Reflections of Passion
 9. Standing in Motion
10. Nostalgia
11. Niki Nana
12. Santorini
13. International Space Station Message
14. The Storm


 1. Introduction
 2. One Man’s Dream
 3. For All Seasons
 4. Yanni: Welcome
 5. Felitsa
 6. Acroyali
 7. Human Condition
 8. Dreams Come True Interlude
 9. Reflections of Passion
10. Standing in Motion
11. Nostalgia
12. Niki Nana
13. Santorini
14. International Space Station Message
15. The Storm

Running Time: 59:40

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!