Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Clannad - The Real Clannad: The Ultimate Collection 3CD

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 10 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

The band that brought Irish music to the world! Includes Clannad’s best-loved tracks ‘Theme from Harry’s Game’, ‘I Will Find You (Theme from “The Last of the Mohicans”)’, and ‘In A Lifetime’ as well as an exploration of their broad repertoire.
1. Theme (From "Harry's Game") 
2. Caislean Oir
3. In a Lifetime - Clannad & Bono 
4. Robin (The Hooded Man)
5. I See Red
6. The Wild Cry
7. Tower Hill
8. Northern Skyline
9. Closer to Your Heart
10. Battles
11. Buachaill Ón Éirne
12. The Fairy Queen
13. Newgrange
14. Ancient Forest
15. Coinleach Glas An Fhómhair
16. Almost Seems (Too Late to Turn)
1. White Fool - Clannad feat. Steve Perry 
2. The Hunter
3. Why Worry?
4. Sirius
5. You're the One
6. Atlantic Realm
7. World of Difference
8. Poison Glen
9. Anam
10. Skellig
11. Ri Na Cruinne
12. Live and Learn
13. In Fortune's Hand 
14. Second Nature
15. In Flight
16. Uirchill An Chreagain
1. I Will Find You (Theme from "The Last of the Mohicans") 
2. Seanchas
3. Banba Oir
4. Of This Land
5. A Bridge (That Carries Us Over)
6. A Dream in the Night
7. Christmas Angels
8. Mystery Game
9. Crói Cróga
10. An Gleann
11. A Gentle Place
12. Broken Pieces
13. Trail of Tears
14. Fado
15. The Bridge of Tears
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!