Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Stand Beside Me DVD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7-10 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


This spectacular concert features 39 tracks and is 2 hours and 28 minutes of great entertainment !
Here are some of the highlights of the show... featuring an array of Daniel's favourites and recent recordings including God's Plan, Hey Mr Moon, Our Anniversary , A Picture of You, Flying with Angels, Perfect Days, Walk Tall, Home I'll Be, Moon Over Ireland, A White Sport Coat, Que Sera Sera and That's Amore. Daniel, the band, backing vocalists and Mary Duff also come together for a special segment of the show which features Kevin Sheerin's inspiring song 'My Father's House', Mary Duff's beautiful version of 'Dear God' and Nigel, Leon and Trionagh's powerful rendition of the Merle Haggard classic 'Silver Wings'.

This is the complete Daniel O’ Donnell live package.


 1. Stand Beside Me
 2. Que Sera Sera
 3. Picture Of You
 4. Take Good Care Of Her
 5. Erin Tennessee
 6. Flying With Angels
 7. Hey, Mr. Moon
 8. Eileen McManus: with Mary Duff
 9. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool : Mary Duff
10. Just Out Of Reach : Mary Duff
11. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing: with Mary Duff
12. Home I’ll Be
13. Walk Tall
14. Our Anniversary
15. Perfect Days
16. Moon Over Ireland
17. Rose Garden : Mary Duff
18. Medley : Beautiful Sunday / Sweet Caroline / Da Doo Ron Ron
19. Do What You Do Do Well
20. My Father’s House : with Mary Duff & Kevin Sheerin
21. Dear God : Mary Duff
22. Medley : Lara’s Theme / Roll Out The Barrel
23. Silver Wings : Nigel Connell, Trionagh Allen & Leon McCrum
24. It’s Hard To Be Humble : with John Staunton
25. Medley: Teetotaller’s Reel / Boys of Blue Hill
26. Together Again: with Mary Duff
27. Blaze Of Glory
28. That’s Amore
29. God’s Plan
30. Wooden Heart
31. The Fields Of Athenry
32. Daddy’s Hands: Mary Duff
33. South Of The Border
34. A White Sports Coat
35. I Just Want To Dance With You
36. Medley: It’s A Long Way To Tipperary /Pack Up Your Troubles / If Your Irish, Come Into
The Parlour / The Blackthorn Stick
37. Stand Beside Me (reprise)
38. Rivers Of Babylon
39. How Great Thou Art


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Great music 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 23 May 2014

    I have been a fan of Daniel for many years

  2. FANTASTIC 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8 May 2014


  3. Daniel O'Donnell 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8 May 2014

    What a lovely DVD really enjoyed this music Thanks so much.

  4. The Best 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8 May 2014

    It is one of the best DVDS that he has done

  5. Great DVD great music Great Beat 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8 May 2014

    excellent Music presentation from mDaniel ...as expected