Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Jim MacLeid And His Band - Simply The Best Scottish Country Dance Album CD

AU $21.70
Usually dispatched within 3 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Track Listing

 1. Dashing White Sargeant   
 2. Dashing White Sargeannt Encore   
 3. Military Two-Step  
 4. Military Two-Step Encore  
 5. Pride of Erin / St. Bernard's Waltz   
 6. Pride of Erin / St. Bernard's Waltz Encore  
 7. Grand March & Reels 
 8. The Hebridean Polka   
 9. Gay Gordons   
10. Gay Gordons Encore   
11. Eightsome Reel   
12. Scottish Waltz   
13. Barn Dance  
14. Circassian Circle   
15. Duke Of Perth  
16. Highland Schottishe  
17. Round Reel Of Eight   
18. Canadian Barn Dance   
19. Strip The Willow

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!