Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Margo O'Donnell - The Girl From Donegal (Tribute) DVD

Your Price:
AU $39.99 (You save $5.00)
Special Order: Import - Usually dispatched within 4-6 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Filmed in front of a live studio audience in the Great Northern Hotel in Bundoran, this DVD features performances from some of Ireland’s legendary country and folk music stars including Brendan Shine, Frank McCaffrey, Seamus McGee, Chris O’Donnell, Paddy Joe, Shawn Cuddy, John McNicholl and Shunie Crampsey. Special Guests include Fr Brian D’arcy, Big Tom, Daniel O’Donnell, Dolly Parton, Tom Gilmore, The Keynotes, Pat The Cope Gallagher, Pio McCann, Joe Finnegan, Shay Hennessy and Dermot Morriarty.




 1. Pocket Full Of Dreams - Margo
 2. Grandad - Brendan Shine
 3. Together Again - Seamus Magee
 4. I Give You Music - Louise Morrissey
 5. The Town I Love So Well - Chris O’Donnell
 6. A Tribute To Margo - Paddy Joe
 7. Hucklebuck Medley - John Mcnicholl
 8. Let’s Make A Difference - Margo
 9. Waltz Medley - Shaun Cuddy
10. When You Leave Like That You Can Never Go Back - Frank McCaffrey
11. There’s a Blue Moon Over My World Tonight - Shaunie Crampsey
12. Bonny Irish Boy- Margo)
13. Road By The River - Margo
14. James Connolly - Margo

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!