Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Petula Clark - The Ultimate Collection 2CD

AU $24.99
Usually dispatched within 3 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Track Listing


 1. Downtown
 2. Don't Sleep In The Subway
 3. My Love
 4. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
 5. This Is My Song
 6. I Know A Place
 7. The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
 8. You're The One
 9. Round Every Corner
10. Sign Of The Times
11. Who Am I?
12. Two Rivers
13. Kiss Me Goodbye
14. Colour My World
15. Happy Heart
16. Sailor
17. Romeo
18. Suddenly There's A Valley
19. With All My Heart
20. My Friend The Sea
21. Chariot
22. The Song Of My Life
23. You'd Better Come Home
24. Call Me
25. The Wind Of Change


 1. Memories Of Love (new recording)
 2. La Vie En Rose (new recording)
 3. I Don't Know How To Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar)
 4. Look To The Rainbow (From Finian's Rainbow)
 5. London Is London (From Good Bye Mr. Chips)
 6. On The Path Of Glory (With Harry Belafonte, from TV Special)
 7. The Wedding Song (There Is Love)
 8. Never Been A Horse That Couldn't Be Rode
 9. The Twelfth Of Never
10. How Good It Is To Know You (Previously unissued)
11. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (from Evita)
12. I Could Have Given You More
13. The Sound Of Music (From The Sound of Music)
14. All Through The Years (new recording from Someone Like You)
15. Oxygen (remix)
16. When You Get Right Down To It (previously unissued, featuring Michael McDonald)
17. Tell Me It's Not True (solo version, Blood Brothers)
18. The Perfect Year (from Sunset Boulevard)
19. Here For You
20. All Those Years Ago (new recording with Richard Carpenter)


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!