Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

The Lone Piper - The Munros Introducing David Methven CD/DVD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 3 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


In 1998 The Lone Piper was released and instantly became a best seller reaching No 2 in the Scottish album charts and the top 10 of the American Billboard World Music charts. Now we present the deluxe remastered edition which includes 4 great bonus tracks plus a free DVD of beautiful Scottish scenery set to selected tracks from the original album.


 1.   Dark Island
 2.   Amazing Grace
 3.   My Home
 4.   Skye Boat Song
 5.   Highland Cathedral
 6.   Hasten And Come With Me
 7.   Scots Wha Ha’e
 8.   Flower Of Scotland
 9.   Scottish Soldier (Green Hills Of Tyrone)
10. El Alamein
11. Lord Lovat’s Lament
12. Ye Banks And Braes
13. Abide With Me
14. Ae Fond Kiss
15. Morag Of Dunvegan
16. Auld Lang Syne
17. Glengarrys Lament
18. Loch Lomond (Bonus Track)
19. Flower’s Of The Forest (Bonus Track)
20. Morning Has Broken (Bonus Track)
21. A Man’s A Man For A’that (Bonus Track)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!