Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Van Morrison & Joey Defrancesco - You're Driving Me Crazy CD

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Van Morrison's 39th studio album You're Driving Me Crazy showcases electrifying musical collaborations, fresh interpretations of blues/jazz standards and deep cuts from Van's songbook.
The new album is a collaboration with jazz Hammond organ/trumpet virtuoso, Joey DeFrancesco.
You're Driving Me Crazy follows on from 'Versatile' and 'Roll With the Punches' which were released in December and September 2017, respectively.
Like his last two albums, You're Driving Me Crazy includes reworked jazz and blues classics (Peter Chatman's "Every Day I Have the Blues", Eddie Jones' "The Things I Used to Do", Cole Porter's "Miss Otis Regrets") alongside tunes from throughout Morrison's discography("The Way YoungLoversDo” from Van’s 1968's Astral Weeks, through the title-track to 2005's “Magic Time”).
1. Miss Otis Regrets (Cole Porter)
2. Hold It Right There (Terry, Grey, Vinson)
3. All Saints Day (Van Morrison)
4. The Way Young Lovers Do (Van Morrison)
5. The Things I Used To Do (Eddie Jones)
6. Travellin' Light (John Mercer, James Mundy, James Young)
7. Close Enough For Jazz (Van Morrison)
8. GoldfishBowl(VanMorrison)
9.Evening Shadows(VanMorrison/Acker Bilk)
10.MagicTime (VanMorrison)
11.You'reDrivingMe Crazy(Walter Donaldson)
12. Every Day I Have The Blues (Peter Chatman)
13. Have I Told YouLately (VanMorrison)
14. Sticks and Stones (Titus Turner)
15.Celtic Swing(VanMorrison)
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!